Religious Expedition: 5 Nights, 6 Days - Haridwar and Rishikesh Retreat

Day 1 – Haridwar to Rishikesh: Exploring Sacred Sites

Commence your journey towards Rishikesh. Upon arrival, visit the revered Ram Jhula, a 750-ft suspension bridge linking Sivananda Ashram to Parmarth Niketan. Explore Gita Bhawan and other sacred sites. Experience the spiritual aura at Triveni Ghat, the convergence point of Ganga, Yamuna, and Saraswati rivers, witnessing the revered ‘Maha Aarti’ dedicated to goddess Ganga in the evening.

Day 2 – Rishikesh Exploration, Return to Haridwar

After breakfast, visit Vashistha Gufa, a spiritual site on the right bank of the Ganges, housing a deep Shiva Lingam and serving as a meditative haven. Explore the Arundhati and Jesus Caves along the Ganges. Visit Neelkanth Mahadev Temple before returning to Haridwar for an overnight stay.

Day 3 – Holiness of Haridwar Unveiled

Embark on a sightseeing tour of Haridwar after breakfast. Witness the sacred ‘Har ki Pauri,’ where the Ganges emerges from the Himalayas. Experience the serene Ganges Aarti in the evening at Har-ki-Pauri. Retreat to your hotel for an overnight stay in Haridwar.

Day 4 – Divine Exploration in Haridwar

Discover the sanctity of Haridwar, known as one of the seven holiest places in India and among the oldest living cities globally. Visit Chandi Devi Temple, Mansa Devi Temple, Maya Devi Temple, and Daksheswara Mahadev Temple, experiencing the city’s spiritual essence.

Day 5 – Departure from Haridwar

After breakfast, proceed to the Railway Station or Airport for departure, concluding your spiritual journey in Haridwar. Tour services conclude.

Book Now

    Scroll to Top