Discover the Spiritual Wonders of Chardham Yatra in 12 Days (11 NIGHT 12 DAYS)

Get ready for a 12-day spiritual journey of a lifetime! Our Chardham Yatra begins in Delhi and takes you through the sacred destinations of Haridwar, Barkot, Yamunotri, Uttarkashi, Gangotri, Guptkashi, Kedarnath, Badrinath, Joshimath, Rudraprayag, and Rishikesh before concluding in Delhi.

Tour Itenirary

Day 1: Delhi to Haridwar (230 km / 7 Hrs)

Your journey commences with your arrival in Delhi. After a warm welcome at the Airport/Railway Station, we’ll drive you to the holy city of Haridwar. Check into your hotel and embark on a visit to Har-ki-Pauri, Chandi Devi & Mansa Devi Temple, Daksha Mahadev Temple, Bilkeshwar Mahadev, Anandmai Ashram, Pawan Dham, Bhooma Niketan, Vaishno Devi Temple, Doodhadhari Temple, and Bharat Mata Mandir.

Day 2: Haridwar to Barkot (220 km / 7 Hrs)

Leaving Haridwar, we’ll drive through the scenic route via Dehradun and Mussoorie to reach Barkot. Enjoy the mesmerizing Kempty Falls along the way and spend the night in Barkot.

Day 3: Barkot to Yamunotri and Back to Barkot (36 km Drive / 7 km Trek – one way)

Today, we’ll drive to Hanuman Chatti (a 45 km road journey) and begin a 7 km trek to the sacred Yamunotri. You can choose to walk or ride a horse at your own cost. After visiting Yamunotri, return to Barkot for the night.

Day 4: Barkot to Uttarkashi (100 km / 4 Hrs)

Your journey continues as you drive to Uttarkashi. On arrival, check into your hotel and explore the Vishwanath Temple, Annapurana Devi Temple, Ekadash Rudra, Bhairav, Gyaneshwar, and Goddess Kuteti Devi.

Day 5: Uttarkashi – Gangotri – Uttarkashi (100 km / 4 Hrs each way)

Today, we proceed to Gangotri, where you can enjoy the scenic beauty of Harsil village, the Bhagirathi River, and views of the Himalayas. After darshan at Gangotri, return to Uttarkashi for the night.

Day 6: Uttarkashi – Guptkashi (235 km / 9 Hrs)

In the early morning, we’ll embark on a 9-hour journey to Guptkashi. Upon arrival, check into your hotel for a comfortable overnight stay.

Day 7: Guptkashi – Kedarnath (35 km by road / 18 km trek)

Early in the morning, drive to Gaurikund, from where you’ll trek 18 km to the revered Kedarnath. You can also opt for a doli (palanquin) service. Spend the night in Kedarnath and visit the Kedarnath Temple.

Day 8: Kedarnath – Guptakashi (18 km down trek / 35 km by road)

After your temple visit, trek back 18 km to Gaurikund and then drive to Guptkashi. Check into a camp for your overnight stay.

Day 9: Guptakashi – Badrinath (215 km / 9 Hrs)

Drive to Badrinath via Joshimath. Check into your hotel and visit the Badrinath Temple in the evening for the Aarti ceremony.

Day 10: Badrinath – Joshimath – Rudraprayag (160 km / 7 Hrs)

In the early morning, set out for Rudraprayag. Here, you can visit some notable places, including Vyas Gufa, Maatamoorti, Charanpaduka, and Bhimkund.

Day 11: Rudraprayag – Haridwar / Rishikesh (150 km / 5 Hrs)

Drive back to Rishikesh, check into your hotel, and explore the spiritual sites of Laxman Jhula, Ram Jhula, Triveni Ghat, Bhart Mandir, Ashrams, and Parmarth Ashram.

Day 12: Haridwar / Rishikesh – Delhi (230 km / 7 Hrs)

Wrapping up this unforgettable expedition, we’ll now head back to Delhi, where you can catch your train or flight for your onward journey. Your spiritual adventure has come to a fulfilling end, but the memories and experiences will stay with you forever.

Book Now

    Related Packages

    Char Dham Yatra 10 Days

    Do Dham Yatra 6 Days

    Do Dham Yatra 8 Days

    Scroll to Top